SUSO Winter Term Reheasal Schedule 2018

The winter concert is at 19:30 in Central Hall.

* William Walton: Spitfire Prelude and Fugue

* Frank Bridge: The Sea

* George Butterworth: A Shropshire Lad (Conducted by Zoe Sones)

* Edward Elgar: 1st Symphony

 

Wednesday 3rd October: Tuning at 18:55 in Turner Sims (The concert hall on campus)

Wednesday 10th October: Tuning at 18:55 in Turner Sims

Wednesday 17th October: No Rehearsal

Friday 19th October: Tuning at 18:55 in St Albans Chruch (A church 5 minutes down the road from campus)

Wednesday 24th October: Tuning at 18:55 in Turner Sims

Wednesday 31st October: Tuning at 18:55 in Turner Sims

Wednesday 7th November: Tuning at 18:55 in Turner Sims

Wednesday 14th November: Tuning at 18:55 in Turner Sims

COMPULSORY Wednesday 21st November: Tuning at 18:55 in Turner Sims

Friday 23rd November: Tuning at 18:55 in St Albans Chruch

COMPULSORY Saturday 24th November: Rehearsal and concert in Central Hall in the city centre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *