Thursday 19th March 1970
Reception Room. University Orchestra.
Conductors: Ian Brown and Eric Grabner
Hindemith – Five pieces for String Orchestra Op. 44, No. 4
Beethoven – Piano Concerto No. 2 (Piano: Ian Brown)
Dvorak – Symphony No. 8 in G major
University of Southampton Information Bulletin Vol. 10 No. 10
LF 787.64

Thursday 3rd December 1970
Reception Room. University Orchestra, Conductor: Ian Brown, with Sharon McKinley (cello). Cello concerto by Dvorak and Symphony No. 5 by Beethoven.